Customer Reviews

Lamona double oven repair in Salisbury

Gareth did a thorough review of our oven, answered all of my questions and will provide a quote for a repair. Very professional. Many thanks.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 04-03-2020
5 / 5 stars

Leisure Rangemaster 110 range cooker oven and extractor cooker hood repair by Appliance Repairs

My rangemaster cooker and extractor cooker hood broke down. The heating element had blown on our Leisure rangemaster 110 range cooker that we purchased from Howdens Joinery. The extractor cooker hood just stopped extracting the air. We had called Leisure appliances who do service work on rangemaster cookers and extractors but they quoted over a £100 to call out a repairman. So we called appliance repairs who repaired the faults on both appliances as the repairman had the parts needed in his van. We really like our Leisure cooker and extractor as they are both green and gold and could not find a match in colour any where so glad the engineer could fix them both. Thank you appliance repairs.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 09-03-2018
5 / 5 stars

Insinkerator waste disposal unit repair by Appliance Repairs

I got my broken Insinkerator waste disposal unit repaired by Appliance Repairs. Even though it was integrated the plumber repairman had no problem in getting it out and fixing it.  We had bought it with our kitchen from howdens joinery.  The insinkerator waste disposal motor blade needed changing but was cheaper then buying a new one. The plumber man was very good. He also fixed the plumbing under the sink as it was also leaking. I would recommend this company.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 01-10-2018
4 / 5 stars

Daewoo washing machine by Howdens and Beko ceramic gas hob repair by Appliance Repairs

This company fixed my Daewoo washing machine and Howdens Beko ceramic gas hob. The plumbing engineer repaired my beko gas ceramic hob on the same day with no parts needed.  Daewoo give a 1 year warranty but our one has been here for 5 years now.  I decided to contact Appliance Repairs again as the last plumbing chap named Dan was very helpful so when my Daewoo washing Machine that we also bought from Howdens Joinery broke we asked for Dale to repair it.  I can’t praise the plumber and staff enough for their excellent service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 12-08-2019
5 / 5 stars

Howdens Lamona fridge freezer and Lamona tumble dryer repaired by Appliance Repairs

Our beautiful Lamona integrated tumble dryer and lamona fridge freezer that we bought from Howdens Joinery packed in at the same time.  We got an appliance plumber called Dan from this company to come out and fix it.  The plumber fitted a small part to the howdens Lamona fridge freezer to get it going again on the same day and found just a blockage in the filter of the howdens lamona tumble dryer.  I got the plumber to also service the lamona fridge freezer too. Fantastic service thank you appliance repairs.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 11-11-2019
5 / 5 stars

Howdens Miele washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

My Howdens Joinery Miele washing machine packed up so we called out a plumber from this local company called appliance repairs ltd. Very pleased with their plumbers very good work. The staff on the phone were also very helpful.  The appliance plumber was extremely professional and fixed the fault on the same day without having to fit any Miele parts. We love howdens joinery kitchens and like their appliances too especially as they come with a 2 year warranty. Thank you Appliance Repairs for fixing my Miele washing machine.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 09-03-2019
5 / 5 stars

Howdens Neff dishwasher appliance & Howdens Lamona oven cooker repaired by Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repairs fixed my Howdens joinery neff dishwasher and Howdens Lamona oven cooker.  The staff there were very good at asking me first to check if I was still under warranty with the howdens manufacturer. It wasn’t as howdens joinery only give 2 years warranty on their domestic appliances. The Plumber man that arrived was very good.  His name was Dale and he explained they are also a Bosch dealership and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch washing machine from them. Howdens joinery also do Bosch appliance so we will get a quote from both company’s.  Very good service thank you. The appliance plumber was also very good.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 22-10-2018
4 / 5 stars

Ikea dishwasher repair by Appliance Repairs

The heating element had gone on our lovely Ikea dishwasher which I think is a AEG electrolux or zanussi make? We had called another ikea repair company who do service work on ikea washing machines and dishwashers but they quoted silly money to call out a repairman. We called ikea but they were expensive to. So we called a local company appliance repairs, who service and repair all ikea appliances and they fixed the fault the next day as the engineer had an oven element in his van. Unfortunate for Ikea. Great service and very good help on the phone from their office staff especially Kate.  The engineer also said they do Neff appliances so we have asked for a quote on a new Neff oven.  We will compare this to a Ikea appliances and possibly a zanussi or aeg electrolux price for the same model before making a decision. I would recommend this company.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 01-02-2019
5 / 5 stars

Repair to my LEC fridge freezer by Appliance Repairs

On first visit identified faulty thermostat to my LEC fridge freezer. Part had to be ordered through lec and fitted on second service call. Waited some time for part as the manufacturer LEC had none in stock but was kept informed throughout via phone call updates by the very good office staff at appliance repairs. They replaced part on second visit. Good professional courteous service. Very pleased with repair. LEC fridge freezer is working fine now. Good company. Would recommend.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 13-12-2019
3 / 5 stars

Baumatic cooker oven + Baumatic Washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repairs fixed my Baumatic cooker oven and Baumatic Washing machine at my house . The engineer came out the next day, the fault was quickly diagnosed, and repaired the same day. Bob the engineer was very professional and polite and. When I rang the office the staff there were very good to asking me first if I was still under warranty with Baumatic. Bob explained they are also a Bosch dealer too and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch dishwasher from them. A great all round service. Thank you Appliance Repairs especially to the lovely repairman Bob.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 10-08-2019
4 / 5 stars

Neff dishwasher & Smeg oven cooker repaired by Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repairs Ltd fixed my Neff dishwasher and Smeg oven cooker. When I rang the office the staff there were very good to asking me first to check if I was still under warranty with either manufacturer. The engineer that arrived was very professional and polite. His name was Bob and he explained they are also a Bosch dealer and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch washing machine from them. Neff and Smeg engineer prices were far to high so I am glad I used a local company. Great service given.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 04-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Repairs carried out to my Tricity Bendix oven and Haire tumble dryer by Appliance Repairs

Repair to my Tricty Bendix oven and Haire tumble dryer by Appliance Repairs. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the repairman came out the next day. The repair man arrived on time and was able to fix both domestic appliances.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 03-11-2019
5 / 5 stars

ISE integrated dishwasher repair and ISE washing machine service by Appliance Repairs

The wash pump circulation motor went bang and it had seized up on our ISE dishwasher. Even though it was integrated the engineer had no problem in getting it out and repairing it.  The ISE washing machine was fixed by clearing a blockage. We decided to buy a new ise dishwasher from them as this one was 11 years old and we bought it from a ISE dealer.  We decided to go for a new built in Bosch oven too which they supplied and fitted for us.  Very pleased with all the work they did. ISE and Bosch are very well built appliances.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 24-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Matsui oven and Hoover candy washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

My matsui oven and hoover candy free standing washing machine was repaired by Appliance Repairs. Engineer was very polite and explained everything he was doing to me. Had to have a part fitted to the Matsui oven. Hoover candy washing machine was fixed without any parts needed. They are a Bosch dealer too so may buy Bosch oven in future if this one goes wrong again as engineer said bosch was a much better appliance make but Siemens and Neff are all the same company too. Thank you for great service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 26-10-2018
3 / 5 stars

Bosch integrated dishwasher & Bosch washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

Bosch integrated dishwasher and Bosch washing machine repaired by appliance repairs in. Our beautiful Bosch integrated dishwasher and Bosch washing machine decided to pack in after 8 years excellent service. We got an engineer called Bob from this appliance company to come out to our house and repair it. Parts from Bosch are not cheap especially dishwasher and washing machine parts so we were really pleased when the engineer said it was just a blocked up waste pump which he cleared out and has been working fine. Bosch service was also a bit slow.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 20-09-2019
4 / 5 stars

Phillips dishwasher repair by Appliance Repairs

We had a lovely engineer out from appliance repairs to repair our Phillips dishwasher. Fixed on the same day with a small part and its been working great since. We also purchased a Phillips washing machine from them with a 5 year warranty which is working great. Excellent service. Phillips prices are very expensive but are very good reliable domestic appliances.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 06-01-2020
4 / 5 stars

Amica washing machine and Amica Dishwasher repair by Appliance Repairs

This company fixed my amica washing machine and amica dishwasher. The engineer fixed my appliance on the same day.  Amica give a five year warranty but ours have been here for 11 years now.  I decided to contact Appliance Repairs again as the last repairman chap named Bob was very helpful and told me they also do appliance sales of dishwashers, ovens, vacuum cleaners, cookers, tumble dryers and fridge freezers. They told me they were a Bosch dealership but sold other makes like Neff, Hotpoint, Whirlpool, Smeg & Miele. I eventually bought a Bosch washing machine and Bob the engineer installed it for me.  I can’t praise them enough for their brilliant service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 07-02-2019
5 / 5 stars

Maytag american style fridge freezer & washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

Our Maytag American fridge freezer broke down a few months ago.  The Maytag fridge freezer was fixed by this company without any parts. And just last week our Maytag washing machine broke down also. We called out appliance repairs again. The repairman said this fault was common on Maytag washing machine models.  appliance repairs did a great job of fixing both especially their repair man and the price was better then what we were quoted by Maytag.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 13-11-2019
4 / 5 stars

Excellent company. Repair to my howdens Lamona washing machine by Appliance Repairs

Excellent company. They did a great repair to my howdens lamona washing machine by Appliance Repairs. The engineer from appliance repairs ltd did a very good repair to my broken hotpoint washing machine at my business premises in the town centre. We use it to wash aprons and towels in our restaurant, so it’s used every day. This is our second howdens lamona washing machine we have bought over the years as we think they are very good domestic appliances. Very good company that we would recommend.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 21-04-2019
5 / 5 stars

Wolf oven and extractor repair by Appliance Repairs

Wolf oven and extractor cooker hood repair. Had a very nice repairman from this company called appliance repairs ltd to fix my sub zero wolf oven cooker and Wolf cooker hood extractor at my house. He repaired both sub zero appliances on the same day. Very impressed. Sub zero wolf oven cookers and wolf extractors are not cheap so glad he did the repair without fitting any parts. The repairman also serviced the extractor and oven cooker too. I did actually called sub zero wolf but they quoted a silly amount of money to call out one of their cooker oven engineers to fix it. I would recommend this company. Good service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 01-07-2019
5 / 5 stars

Schreiber fridge freezer and Schreiber dishwasher repair by by Appliance Repairs

We had our schreiber fridge freezer and dishwasher break down in the same week.  The schreiber American style fridge freezer was fixed without just a small part and the schreiber dishwasher which we keep in the basement needed a new sensor and heater which the repairman said was a normal fault on schreiber fridge freezer and dishwasher models.  did a great job of fixing both schreiber and the price was better then what we were quoted by the manufacturers.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 11-01-2020
5 / 5 stars

Repair & service to Miele at my home by Appliance Repairs

Called this company out to fix my Miele at my home in worthing. The engineer was very good and did the repair and service on it in no time. working better then ever. Bought this Miele about 4 years ago and have always got it serviced. I would recommend this company. Very good engineer too. Cheaper then Miele as well.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 12-08-2019
4 / 5 stars

Maytag whirlpool integrated washing machine appliance repair by Appliance Repairs

I had Appliance Repairs do a repair to my maytag whirlpool integrated washing machine. The engineer arrived on time and fixed Maytag appliance which he said was made by whirlpool. I decided to contact Appliance Repairs again as the last repairman named Dale was very helpful and told me they also do appliance sales. They told me they were a Bosch dealership but sold other makes like Samsung, LG, Hotpoint, Bosch, Neff & Miele.  They also repair and sell ovens, cookers, dishwashers, tumble dryers & fridge freezers. Great service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 21-09-2019
4 / 5 stars

Samsung fridge freezer repair & service by Appliance Repairs

Samsung fridge freezer repair & service. The engineer who visited was very polite and professional. He took the fridge apart and fitted a service kit. working great now. The repairman engineer said they also service all appliances and cover too. Very happy with there service and would recommend this company too.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 08-02-2019
4 / 5 stars

AEG Electrolux washing machine Installation by Appliance Repairs

I bought a new intergrated AEG Electrolux washing machine from this company. The engineer repairman arrived with it in his van and installed the appliance on the same day.  Glad I used by Appliance Repairs as they were very professional and did a very good job on the installation. My last built in washing machine was a bosch but was so old they could not get parts to fix it. My new AEG electrolux is very good and I would recommend them and this company. Very good installation. Excellent service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 05-09-2019
5 / 5 stars

Asko washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

Our asko 15 year old washing machine packed up so we called out a local company called by Appliance Repairs. Very pleased with their good work.  Staff on the phone were very helpful and polite and explained that they cover Asko appliances in Appliance Repairs area too.  Repairman I think was called Bob who was extremely professional and fixed the fault on the same day without having to fit any Asko parts.  Great great service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 02-02-2019
5 / 5 stars

Diplomat integrated dishwasher repaired by Appliance Repairs

The wash pump or circulation motor as the engineer calls it had seized up on our diplomat dishwasher. Even though it was integrated he had no problem in getting it out and fixing it.  We decided to buy a new one from them as this one was 12 years old and we bought it from MFI.  We also decided to opt for a new built in hotpoint dishwasher which they supplied and fitted for us.  Very pleased with all the work they did for us. Thank you.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 03-02-2019
5 / 5 stars

LG & Samsung American fridge freezer repair by Appliance Repairs

Our LG and Samsung American fridge freezers broke down within a week of each other.  The LG American style fridge freezer was fixed without any parts but the Samsung fridge freezer which we keep in the garage needed a new fridge evaporator defrost sensor and defrost heater which the repair man said was a common fault on Samsung side by side American fridge freezer models.  Appliance Repairs did a great job of fixing both and the price was better then what we were quoted by the manufacturers.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 13-02-2019
5 / 5 stars

Ariston washing machine repair Appliance Repairs

Our Ariston washing machine would not spin so we called out an engineer from this company.  They are but cover a wide area.  The engineer fixed the washing machine on the same day by fitting brushes to the main drive motor. Very pleased with their work.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 21-02-2019
5 / 5 stars

Creda dishwasher repaired by Appliance Repairs

We got our Creda dishwasher fixed by Appliance Repairs.  The engineer arrived on time and was very professional.  His name was Dan and he fitted a new waste pump to get us going again.  The prices were very reasonable.  Will use them again as they also fix ovens, washing machine and fridge freezers. Top service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 24-02-2019
5 / 5 stars

Siemens intergrated dishwasher & Indesit double oven cooker repaired by Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repairs fixed my built in Siemens dishwasher and Indesit oven cooker.  Siemens and Indesit prices were far too high so we called this local company.   The engineer that arrived and was very professional and polite.  His name was Bob and he explained they are also a Bosch dealer and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch washing machine from them. Very pleased with their service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 01-03-2019
4 / 5 stars

Fagor electrodomesticos oven repair Appliance Repairs

The heating element had blown on our lovely fagor electrodomesticos range cooker oven. We had called fagor who do service work on all fagor appliances but they quoted a lot of money to call out a repairman. So we called Appliance Repairs a local company who fixed the fault on the same day as the engineer had an oven heating fan element in his van. Great service and very good help on the phone from their office which means we will use this company again and recommend them. We have had our fagor electrodomesticos oven cooker for some years now and didn’t really want to buy a new one so glad we called this company.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 19-01-2020
5 / 5 stars

Tecnik dishwasher & Teka Washing machine repair Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repairs fixed my Tecnik dishwasher and Teka Washing machine. Bob the repair man was very professional. When I rang the office the staff there were very good to asking me first to check if I was still under warranty with Tecnik and teka. Bob explained they are also a Bosch dealer too and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch washing machine from them. Great service.  Tecnik and teka appliance repair company’s are hard to find so glad we found this local  appliance company.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 17-07-2019
5 / 5 stars

Zanussi dishwasher fix in Midhurst by Appliance Repairs

The heating element had blown on our Zanussi dishwasher. We had called Zanussi who do service work on dishwashers but they quoted over a hundred pounds to call out an engineer. So we called Appliance Repairs who cover and they fixed the fault on the same day as the engineer had an element in his van. It was great service and very good help on the phone from kate one of their office staff.  The engineer also said they do bosch appliances so we have asked for a quote on a new integrated Bosch fridge freezer.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 21-03-2019
5 / 5 stars

AEG Electrolux washing machine fix by Appliance Repairs

This company fixed my AEG Electrolux washing machine in Midhurst. The engineer repairman arrived on time and fixed my appliance on the same day.  I decided to contact Appliance Repairs again as the last engineer named dan was very helpful and told me they also do appliance sales of dishwashers, ovens, cookers tumble dryers and fridge freezers. They told me they were a Bosch dealership but sold other makes like LG, Hotpoint, Whirlpool, Neff & Miele. I eventually opted for an Bosch washing machine and Bob the engineer installed it for me. Top service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 23-03-2019
5 / 5 stars

Admiral American fridge freezer repair by Appliance Repairs Ltd

Our admiral American fridge freezer started to defrost in the fridge side and freeze up and ice up in the freezer side.  The engineer fixed the freezer fault without any parts but the fridge needed a new fridge evaporator defrost cover plus a sensor and defrost heater which the engineer said was a common fault on admiral side by side American fridge freezer models. Appliance Repairs did a great job of fixing both faults and the price was much better then buying a new one.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 23-12-2019
5 / 5 stars

Hoover Candy dishwasher appliance repair

We had a lovely engineer repairman out from Appliance Repairs to fix our Hoover Candy dishwasher. Fixed on the day with a small part and it’s been working great ever since. We also bought a Bosch washing machine from them with a 2 year warranty which is lovely. Great service thank you.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 15-04-2018
5 / 5 stars

Hotpoint integrated built in washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

I had a repair carried out to my Hotpoint integrated washing machine by Appliance Repairs. The engineer arrived on time and fixed my built in Hotpoint appliance on the same day. Very pleased. I decided to contact Appliance Repairs again as the last engineer named Bob was very helpful and told me they also do appliance sales. They told me they were a Bosch dealership but sold other makes like samsung LG, Hotpoint, Whirlpool, Neff & Miele. It’s wonderful and I can’t praise them enough for their excellent service. They also repair and sell ovens, cookers, dishwashers, tumble dryers & fridge freezers. Excellent service. Very good company. Would recommend.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 21-04-2019
5 / 5 stars

Indesit oven and miele washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

Indesit cooker oven and miele washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs. Engineer from the company did a great job. He was very polite and explained everything he was doing to me. Had to have a part fitted to the indesit oven but price was not to bad. Miele washing machine was fixed without any parts needed. Engineer said they are a Bosch dealer too so may buy Bosch oven in future if this one goes wrong again. Thank you.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 18-01-2020
5 / 5 stars

Repairs carried out to my Whirlpool oven and Hotpoint tumble dryer

Repairs carried out to my Whirlpool oven and Hotpoint tumble dryer by Appliance Repairs. The staff were very friendly and helpful on the phone and the engineer came out on the same day. The engineer arrived on time and was able to fix both appliances on that day – very impressed. I was aware that they cover the area but the engineer repairman informed me. I will use them again and will recommend them to my family and friends.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 25-05-2018
5 / 5 stars

Ariston dishwasher service Appliance Repairs Ltd

The heating element had failed on our Ariston dishwasher. We had called another ariston company  who do service work on ariston washing machines and dishwashers in Petworth but they quoted over a hundred and ten pounds to call out an engineer. So we called Appliance Repairs who fixed the fault on the same day as the repairman had an element in his van. Great service and very good help on the phone from their office staff especially Jess.  The repair man also said they fix Siemens appliances so we have asked for a quote on a new Siemens oven. Very good appliance repair company and service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 05-02-2019
4 / 5 stars

Prima integrated dishwasher repair by Appliance Repairs

Prima integrated dishwasher repaired by Appliance Repair. Our lovely prima integrated dishwasher decided to pack in after 8 years fault free service. We got a repairman called Bob from this company to come out to Crawley and fix it. Parts from Prima are not cheap so we were really pleased when the engineer said it was just a loose wire in the waste pump area which he repaired and has been working fine ever since. Prima integrated dishwasher company’s are hard to find.  Even phoning prima direct we could not get through to them.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 06-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Samsung side by side American Fridge Freezer rs21 Repair By Appliance Repairs

Called in an engineer to my Samsung American Fridge Freezer rsh1 for a repair from Appliance Repairs. Engineer was very nice and did a great job. Samsung was quoting a lot of money just to get the repairman to my door. This company fixed it on the same day for half the price. Very pleased with their service. Thank you for a good service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 12-06-2019
5 / 5 stars

Nardi duel fuel range cooker oven repair by Appliance Repairs

Our Nardi duel fuel cooker oven repair by Appliance Repairs. The thermostat had blown in our oven on our nardi oven range cooker. We had called nardi who do service work to nardi cookers but the quoted over a hundred and twenty pounds to call out an engineer. So we called Appliance Repairs appliance repairs who fixed the fault on the same day as the engineer had a thermostat  in his van. It was great service and very good help on the phone from their office too which means we will use this company again. We have had our nardi oven for some years now I think about 10 and didn’t really want to buy a new one so glad we called this local company.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 12-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Husky fridge wine cooler and proline dishwasher repaired

Our beautiful husky refrigerated wine cooler and proline integrated dishwasher decided to pack in after 6 years good service.  We got a repairman called Keith from this company.  Parts from husky and proline are not cheap so we were very pleased when the repairman said it was just a blockage in the waste pump.  The husky fridge wine cooler just needed a service and now works fine. Proline dishwasher works good to.  Fantastic service thank you.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 21-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Necht washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

Our necht washing machine started to play up and make a loud noise when on spin.  The engineer said it was the bearings that had gone. Not surprising as it is about 8 years old. We like our necht washing machine so decided to have the bearings changed.  New necht washing machines are not cheap so it was cheaper to repair it. Appliance Repairs did a great job of fixing it and the price was much better then buying a new one from necht appliances.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 12-09-2019
5 / 5 stars

Leisure range cooker oven repair Appliance Repairs

Got our lovely leisure range cooker oven repaired and serviced in hook Appliance Repairs. They did a fine job.  Engineer fitted a oven heating element to cure fault.  He then did a full service on it.  Leisure range cookers and ovens are not cheap so glad we got it repaired for just over a £100 for labour and parts. Leisure engineer also said it would be a week before he could get to me so happy we called a local company.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 20-06-2019
5 / 5 stars

Repair to my American white westinghouse fridge freezer by Appliance Repairs

On first visit engineer identified faulty thermostat to my american white westinghouse fridge freezer. Part had to be ordered through white westinghouse in america and fitted on second service visit. Waited some time for part as the manufacturer white westinghouse had none in stock but was kept informed throughout by phone call updates by the excellent office staff at Appliance Repairs. Part replaced on second visit. Good courteous service. Very pleased with repair.  White westinghouse fridge freezer is working fine now. Good company. Would recommend.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 21-09-2019
3 / 5 stars

Lofra range cooker double oven repaired

Repair to my lofra range cooker double oven in Appliance Repairs. Very impressed with service, repairman solved problem quickly and efficiently. Lofra were quoting double the price. Now my lofra cooker works better then ever now. Top rate. Lofra are italian made so pleased to find a company who repair them.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 22-09-2018
5 / 5 stars

Gorenje dishwasher & Kenwood oven cooker repaired Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repairs fixed my Gorenje dishwasher and Kenwood oven cooker.  The staff there were very good at asking me first to check if I was still under warranty with either manufacturer. The engineer that turned up was very good.  His name was Bob and he explained they are also a Bosch dealership and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch washing machine from them. Gorenje and Kenwood engineer prices were far to high so I am glad I used a local company.  Very good service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 12-11-2018
4 / 5 stars

Fourneaux de france lacanche french range cooker from John Lewis repair

The heating element had blown on our beautiful Fourneaux de france lacanche range cooker oven that we bought from john lewis. We had called lacanche who do service work on Fourneaux de france lacanche rangecooker but they quoted way too much to call out a repairman. So we called Appliance Repairs who repaired the fault on the same day as the repairman had an element in his van. It was great service and very good help on the phone from their office which means we will use this company again. We have had our Fourneaux de france lacanche for some years now and didn’t really want to buy a new one so glad we called this company. Fourneaux de france Lacanche spare parts are expensive as well as lacanche service engineers so very happy we found a local company.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 01-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Rosieres Paul Bocuse 2040 db oven range cooker serviced

We got our very old Rosieres Paul Bocuse 4040 db range oven cooker serviced. The engineer fixed the faults quickly as he had a lot of parts in his van. It was so difficult to find a company that repairs Rosieres Paul bocuse range duel fuel oven cookers as we were told they are more of a commercial industrial cooker oven. We also got them back to repair our Miele washing machine which needed a new Pump.  Rosieres paul bocuse parts are very rare and expensive. Very pleased with the repairman’s friendly attitude and very good workmanship.  

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 03-02-2019
5 / 5 stars

Glen dimplex washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

Our glen dimplex 10 year old washing machine packed up so we called out local company called Appliance Repairs. Very pleased with their very good work.  Staff on the phone were very helpful and polite and explained that they cover all glen dimplex appliances in the as well as.  Engineer was extremely professional and fixed the fault on the same day without having to fit any glen dimplex parts.  Glen dimplex service costs are high.  Great service given thank you.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 03-09-2019
5 / 5 stars

Sharp Integrated microwave oven cooker service by Appliance Repairs

Sharp Integrated microwave oven service by Appliance Repaire. Engineer fitted a new motor to my lovely sharp microwave oven to cure the fault.  Has been working fine since. Sharp were quoting a lot of money to send out an engineer. We also got them back to look at our hotpoint washing machine. This was fixed without any parts. Very pleased with their work. They recommend Bosch appliances so my buy a new bosch microwave oven next time our sharp microwave goes wrong.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 17-10-2018
4 / 5 stars

Lamona American fridge freezer repair by Appliance Repairs

Our Lamona American fridge freezer started to defrost and leak in the fridge side and freeze up and ice up in the freezer side.  The repairman fixed the freezer fault without any parts but the fridge needed a new fridge evaporator defrost cover plus a sensor and defrost heater which the repairman said was a common fault on Lamona side by side American style fridge freezer models. Appliance Repairs ltd did a great job of fixing both faults and the price was much better then buying a new one. Lamona appliance service costs are high as well as genuine lamona spares.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 27-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Gaggenau dishwasher & gaggenau Washing machine repaired Appliance Repairs Ltd

Appliance Repairs Ltd fixed my gaggenau dishwasher and gaggenau Washing machine. Dan the engineer was excellent. When I rang the office the staff there were good to asking me first to check if I was still under warranty with gaggenau. Dan explained they service and repair gaggenau but also a Bosch dealer too and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch oven cooker from them. Great service.  Gaggenau appliance repair companies are hard to find so glad we found this company locally. I also know gaggenau parts are not cheap either. Great company.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 12-09-2019
5 / 5 stars

Bosch dishwasher repair near Appliance Repairs Ltd

We had a very lovely engineer call from Appliance Repairs to fix and service our Bosch dishwasher. Fixed on the same day with a small Bosch sensor part and its been working great since. Bosch are very rare appliances so we found it hard to find a company to fix them. We also purchased a Miele washing machine from them with a 5 year warranty which is working great. Excellent service. If you google bosch you won’t find many local companies that repair them. Thank you Appliance Repairs Ltd. Will keep your number.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 18-09-2018
5 / 5 stars

Dyson washing machine appliance repair by Appliance Repairs Ltd

I had Appliance Repairs Ltd do a repair to my old Dyson washing machine. The engineer arrived and fixed the appliance the same day. I decided to contact Appliance Repairs again as the last engineer named Bob was very helpful and told me they also do appliance sales. Dyson appliances are very expensive so happy they fixed it. They told me they were a Bosch dealership and sold other makes like Samsung, Smeg, Hotpoint, Bosch, Neff & Miele.  They also repair and sell ovens, cookers, dishwashers, washing machines, tumble dryers & fridge freezers. A dyson service engineer cost a fortune too as well as dyson parts so glad it was fixed without anything being fitted.  Very good company.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 22-09-2019
4 / 5 stars

Elba cooker oven and Elica washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

My elba cooker oven and elica free standing washing machine repair by Appliance. Engineer was very good and explained everything he was doing to them. Had to have a part fitted to the elba cooker oven which was a heating fan element and grill element. Elica washing machine was fixed without any parts fitted. They are a Bosch dealership too so may buy Bosch oven in future if this one goes wrong again.  The engineer said bosch was a superior make but Siemens and neff are all the same company as well and just as good. Elba & elica appliances are not brill but cheap.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 26-09-2019
5 / 5 stars

MFI Hygena dishwasher and MFI Hygena built in fridge freezer repaired by Appliance Repairs

Got our MFI hygena dishwasher and MFI hygena integrated built in fridge freezer fixed by Appliance Repairs in our flat in petworth west sussex. The engineer arrived on time and was very professional. His name was Bob and he fitted a new pump to the mfi hygena dishwasher and thermostat to the mfi hygena fridge freezer to get us working again.  He also serviced our mfi hygena oven cooker too.  He did not need to fit any parts to the hygena cooker oven which kept the cost down.  The price was very reasonable.  Will use them again as they also fix hygena ovens, washing machine and fridge freezers as well as hobs and extractor cooker hoods. Thanks.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 11-11-2019
5 / 5 stars

B & Q Homark dishwasher & Homark tumble dryer repaired Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repairs serviced my B & Q or homark as its known dishwasher and B & Q homark tumble dryer. B&Q Homark repair prices were far to high so we called this local company who had very good reviews.   The engineer repairman arrived and was very professional and I think was called Dale.  He explained they do all b and q homark appliances and are also a Bosch a dealer and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch tumble dryer. Very pleased with there good service. I think Homark dont make appliances any more. Shame as I like b & q appliances.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 14-11-2019
5 / 5 stars

Ignis range oven cooker service and repair fix by repairman

Our Ignis range cooker oven would not heat up so we called ignis but they could not get us an engineer for a week. So we called out an engineer from this company, Appliance Repairs.  They are based.  The engineer fixed the ignis oven cooker on the same day by fitting a heating element to the main grill fan assisted oven.  Ignis parts and repair companies are hard to find. Very pleased with their good work.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 08-11-2019
5 / 5 stars

Flavel oven range duel fuel cooker serviced by Appliance Repairs

We got our very old flavel range oven cooker serviced by Appliance Repairs last week. The engineer fixed the faults quickly as he had a lot of parts in his van not all by flavel but similar manufactures. It was so difficult to find a company that repairs flavel range oven cookers as we were told they are more like a semi commercial industrial cooker oven. We also got them back to repair our Miele dishwasher which needed a new inlet valve.  Flavel cost a fortune plus do flavel original parts.  Very pleased with their professional workmanship and costs. Thank you Appliance Repairs.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 10-09-2019
5 / 5 stars

Belling oven cooker duel fuel serviced by Appliance Repairs

We got our duel fuel belling oven cooker serviced by Appliance Repairs. The engineer fixed the fault quickly and it has been working fine since. We also got them back to repair our hoover candy washing machine which needed a new motor.  Very pleased with their workmanship.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 12-03-2019
5 / 5 stars

Fridgemaster fridge freezer and Haus Dishwasher repair in Appliance Repairs

This company fixed my fridgemaster American style side by side fridge freezer and haus dishwasher. The engineer fixed my appliances on the same day.  Fridgemaster give only a 1-year warranty but ours have been here for 4 years now and after ringing fridgemaster they said they couldn’t help.  Haus appliances said the same. I decided to contact Appliance Repairs again as the last engineer named Bob was very helpful and told me they also do appliance sales of fridgemaster and haus dishwashers, ovens, cookers tumble dryers and fridge freezers. They told me they were a Bosch dealership but sold other makes like Neff, Indesit, maytag Whirlpool, Neff & Miele. Fridgemaster and haus appliances are ok but not as good as bosch.  I eventually bought a Bosch washing machine and Bob the engineer installed it.  I can’t thank them enough for their professional service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 10-09-2018
5 / 5 stars

Swan fridge freezer and Panasonic dishwasher repair

I had a repair carried out to my swan fridge freezer and Panasonic dishwasher repaired by Appliance Repairs. The engineer arrived on time and fixed them both. Swan and panasonic said they couldn’t get an engineer for over a week. I decided to contact Appliance Repairs again as the last engineer named Dan was very good and told me they also have appliance sales. They told me they are a Bosch dealership but sold other makes like Beko, Hotpoint, Whirlpool, Smeg & Miele appliances. I eventually opted for an beko cooker oven and the engineer installed it for me. It’s wonderful, excellent service. They also repair and sell ovens, cookers, dishwashers, tumble dryers & fridge freezers. Even though it was no problem for them. I thoroughly recommend this company.  Swan appliances are ok but I think Panasonic are built better even though they cost more.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 25-09-2019
5 / 5 stars

Bompani duel fuel cooker and refrigerator repair in Appliance Repairs

Bompani duel fuel cooker and Bompani fridge freezer repair in by Appliance Repairs. The oven heating element had blown in our oven on our Bompani cooker oven duel fuel range cooker. We had called Bompani who do service work all Bompani appliances but they quoted over too much to call out a repair man. So we called Appliance Repairs who fixed the fault on the same day as the engineer had an element in his van. The Bompani fridge freezer was fixed without any parts. It was great service and very good help on the phone from their office too which means we will use this company again for sure. We have had our Bompani cooker oven and fridge freezer for some years now and didn’t want to buy a new one so glad we called this company to fix them.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 09-11-2019
4 / 5 stars

Antony worrall thompson cooker oven repair in Appliance Repairs

Got our lovely Antony worrall thompson cooker oven repaired and serviced Appliance Repairs.  Did a really great job.  Engineer fitted a heating element to cure fault.  He then did a service on it.  Antony worrall thompson cookers and ovens are not cheap and engineers that can fix them hard to find so glad we got it repaired for just under a hundred pounds for labour and parts.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 09-12-2019
5 / 5 stars

Blomberg washing machine and bauknecht cooker oven repair

The circulation fan motor had gone on our bauknecht cooker oven and there was a blockage in our bloomberg washing machine. We had called another company who do service work on bloomberg and bauknecht but they quoted over a 120 pounds to call out an engineer. So we called Appliance Repairs who fixed the fault on the same day as the engineer had a bauknecht fan motor in his van and the bloomberg just needed the waste pump unblocking. We have had our domestic bloomberg washing machine and bauknecth oven cooker appliances for some years now and didn’t really want to buy a new one. The repair man also serviced our bauknectht and bloomberg dishwasher and hob. Absolutely great service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 13-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Repairs carried out to my Daewoo microwave combi oven and Delonghi cooker hob

Repair to my daewoo microwave combi oven and delonghi cooker hob and oven by Appliance Repairs. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the repairman came out the very next day. The engineer repairman arrived and was able to repair both Daewoo and Delonghi appliances. I was aware that they cover the but the engineer informed me that they also cover the whole of the uk too. Daewoo and delonghi repair prices were a bit steep.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 28-09-2019
4 / 5 stars

Cookworks oven range cooker from argos and cookworks microwave oven repair

Appliance Repairs in repaired my cookworks oven cooker and microwave oven.  The staff there were very good in the office asking me first to check if I was still under warranty with the manufacturer cookworks. The engineer that arrived was very very good.  His name was Dan and he explained they are also a Bosch dealership and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch washing machine from them. Cookworks engineer prices were far to high so I am glad I used a local brighton repair company.  Cookworks also said they could not get us a repairman for 5 days.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 02-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Bush built in integrated microwave oven and cookers dishwasher repair

Repair carried out to my Bush microwave oven and cookers integrated dishwasher by Appliance Repairs. The engineer was very good, arrived on time and fixed my Bush microwave oven oven and cookers dishwasher appliance on the same day. They told me they were a Bosch dealership too but sold other makes like smeg, hotpoint, whirlpool, siemens & miele. I eventually bought a hotpoint washing machine and Dale the engineer installed it for me. I can’t praise them enough for their excellent swift service. They also repair and sell ovens, cookers, dishwashers, tumble dryers & fridge freezers. Even though it was no problem for them. Bush microwave oven prices and cookers after sales service are not that good.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 02-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Britannia range oven cooker and britannia cooker hood extractor Repair By Appliance Repairs

Called an engineer to my Britannia range oven cooker and britannia cooker hood extractor for a repair from Appliance Repairs. Great engineer called Dan.  Britannia was quoting quite a bit of money just to get the repairman to my door. This company in fixed it on the same day. Very pleased with their service work. We also bought a small britannia cooker oven from them. To buy online this britannia model cost the about the same.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 09-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Arthur martin range oven cooker service and repair

Our arthur martin electrolux range cooker oven would not heat up so we called out an engineer from this company Appliance Repairs ltd.  The engineer fixed the oven cooker on the same day by fitting a oven heating element to the main grill fan assisted oven. Arthur martin parts and repair companies are hard to find. Very pleased with their good work.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 26-01-2020
5 / 5 stars

Servis washing machine and caple oven repair

The heating element had gone on our Servis range cooker oven. We had called another company who do service or repair work on servis and caple appliances but they quoted over a hundred pounds to call out an engineer. So we called Appliance Repairs who fixed the fault on the same day as the repair man had an element in his van. We have had our domestic servis washing machine appliance for some years now and didn’t really want to buy a new one. The engineer also did a service on our Caple oven too. Great job. Very professional and friendly repair man.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 06-01-2020
/ 5 stars

Celsius dishwasher and crosslee white knight tumble dryer fix

I had a repair carried out to my Celsius dishwasher and crosslee white knight tumble dryer repaired by Appliance Repairs. The engineer arrived and fixed them both on the same day. Very impressed. Celsius dishwasher prices and white knight tumble dryer repair prices are quite high.  I decided to contact Appliance Repairs Ltd again as the last engineer named Bob was very helpful and told me they also do appliance sales of cookers and fridge freezers too. They told me they were a Bosch dealership but sold other makes like LG, Hotpoint, Whirlpool, Neff & Miele. I eventually opted for an neff washing machine and Josh the engineer installed it for me.   Even though it was no problem for them. I thoroughly recommend this company and will be using them again as I was immensely impressed with their excellent service.  Celsius white knight said I would have to wait a week for an engineer.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 17-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Atlant fridge freezer and atlant dishwasher repaired by Appliance Repairs

Our lovely Atlant integrated dishwasher and atlant fridge freezer decided to pack in after 9 years good service.  We got an engineer called Bob from this company in to come out to and fix it.  Parts from Atlant are not cheap so we were very pleased when the engineer said it was just a blockage in the waste pump sump area which he cleared and it has been working fine ever since.  The atlant fridge freezer just needed a service and now works fine too. Fantastic service thank you.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 19-12-2019
5 / 5 stars

Cata dishwasher & Cata oven cooker repaired Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repairs Ltd fixed my cata dishwasher and cata oven cooker. When I rang them the office staff were very good to asking me to check if my cata appliance was still under warranty with the Cata manufacturer. The engineer repairman that arrived was very professional. His name was Dan and he explained they are also a Bosch dealer and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch dishwasher from them. Cata appliance engineer prices were far to high so I am glad I used a local company. Thank you for a very good service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 23-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Butler integrated dishwasher & Butler washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

Butler integrated dishwasher and butler washing machine repaired by Appliance Repairs. Our beautiful Butler integrated dishwasher and Butler washing machine decided to pack in after 9 years excellent service. We got an engineer called Bob from this appliance company to come out to our house and repair it. Parts from Butler are not cheap so we were really pleased when the engineer said it was just a blocked up waste pump which he cleared out and has been working fine. Butler service was also a bit slow.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 26-10-2018
4 / 5 stars

Liebherr side by side American Fridge Freezer Repair By Appliance Repairs

Called in an engineer to my Liebherr American Fridge Freezer for a repair from Appliance Repairs. Great engineer called Bob.  Liebherr was quoting over a hundred pounds just to get the engineer to my door. This company fixed our liebherr appliance on the same day. Very pleased with their service. We also bought a small frigidaire fridge freezer from them. To buy this online the same frigidaire model cost the same. Thank you.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 01-12-2019
4 / 5 stars

Bertazzoni range cooker hob and cooker hood extractor service and repair by appliance Repairs

Bertazzoni range oven cooker repair along with bertazzoni hob and cooker hood extractor service by Appliance Repairs. Engineer fitted a new fan oven circulation motor to cure fault. Has been working great since. Bertazzonie are expensive appliances to repair so we got them back to look at our bertazzoni washing machine. This was fixed without any parts. Really excellent work.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 12-11-2019
5 / 5 stars

Aztec oven range cooker service and repair by Appliance Repairs

Appliance repairs repaired and serviced Aztec oven range cooker in Andover.  Aztec appliances are normally reliable but mine went bang and would not heat up any more.  The engineer that came fitted an element to cure fault.  Aztec engineers or company’s that service these aztec cookers and range ovens are few and far between.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 13-11-2019
4 / 5 stars

Di Dietrich oven and Kuppersbush built in washing machine repair

Repair carried out to my Di Dietrich oven and Kuppersbush integrated washing machine. The engineer arrived on time and fixed my Di Dietrich oven and Kuppersbush appliance on the same day. Very pleased.  They told me they were a Bosch dealership but sold other makes like smeg, hotpoint, whirlpool, neff & miele. I eventually opted for a Miele washing machine and Dan the repair man installed it for me. It’s wonderful and I can’t praise them enough for their excellent service. They also repair and sell ovens, cookers, dishwashers, tumble dryers, microwave ovens & fridge freezers. Excellent service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 23-11-2018
5 / 5 stars

Arrow cooker oven repair Appliance Repairs limited

Got our lovely arrow cooker oven repaired and serviced Appliance Repairs.  Did a really great job.  Bob the repair man fitted a heating element to fit the fault.  He then did a service on it.  Arrow cookers and ovens are not cheap so glad we got it repaired for just under a hundred pounds for all labour and parts. Top service given.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 29-11-2019
4 / 5 stars

Amana American fridge freezer repair by Appliance Repairs

Our Amana American fridge freezer started to play up in the fridge side and freeze up and ice up in the freezer side.  The engineer did repair the freezer fault without any parts but the fridge needed a new fridge evaporator defrost cover plus a defrost heater which the engineer said was a common fault on these type of amana side by side American fridge freezer models. Appliance Repairs did a great job of fixing both faults and the price was much better than buying a new one from Amana.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 03-12-2019
5 / 5 stars

CDA Integrated Dishwasher serviced by Appliance Repairs

CDA built in dishwasher serviced by Appliance Repairs. Engineer fitted a new CDA pump to fix fault. It has been working great since. We also got them back to look at our cannon oven. This was fixed without any parts. Excellent service. CDA repair man are hard to find. Good company.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 06-12-2019
5 / 5 stars

Fisher and Paykel dishwasher repaired by Appliance Repairs

Our beautiful fisher & paykel integrated dishwasher decided to pack in after 8 years excellent service.  We got an engineer called Dale from this company to come out and fix it.  Parts from fisher and paykel are not cheap so we were really pleased when the engineer said it was just a blockage in the waste pump area which he cleared out and has been working fine ever since.  Fantastic service thank you.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 13-01-2019
5 / 5 stars

Repair to new world double oven in Appliance Repairs

Repair to newworld double oven in Appliance Repairs. Very impressed with service, and the engineer repair man who solved problem quickly and efficiently. My new world cooker works better then ever now. Top rate service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 16-12-2018
4 / 5 stars

GE General Electric side by side American Fridge Freezer Repair By Appliance Repairs

Booked an engineer to repair my GE General Electric American Fridge Freezer for a repair from Appliance Repairs Ltd. Great engineer called Bob.  GE general electric was quoting too much money just to get the repairman to my door. This company in Appliance Repairs fixed it on the same day. Very pleased with their professional service. We also bought a small swan fridge with a little freezer compartment from them. To buy online this swan model cost more. GE or General electric fridge freezers are good appliances so glad this company could fix it. Written by: Mrs A Fullman

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 18-11-2019
5 / 5 stars

Fagor Aspes integrated dishwasher repair in Appliance Repairs

The wash pump motor or circulation motor went bang and it had seized up on our fagor aspes  dishwasher. Even though it was integrated the engineer had no problem in getting it out and fixing it.  We decided to buy a new fagor dishwasher appliance from them as this one was 10 years old and we bought it direct from fagor aspes.  So we decided to go for a new built in fagor aspes cooker oven too which they supplied and fitted for us.  Very pleased with the work this company did.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 20-12-2019
4 / 5 stars

John Lewis dishwasher service Appliance Repairs

The heating element had gone bang on our John Lewis dishwasher which I think is a AEG electrolux or zanussi. We had called another john lewis repair company who do service work on john lewis washing machines and dishwashers but they quoted over a hundred pounds to call out an engineer. We called AEG electrolux too but they were expensive to. So we called Appliance Repairs, a local company who fixed the fault the next day as the engineer had an element in his van. Unfortunate for John lewis and AEG Electrolux. Great service and very good help on the phone from their office staff especially Jess.  The repair man also said they do Siemems appliances so we have asked for a quote on a new siemens oven.  We will compare this to a john lewis and aeg electrolux and possiblly a zanussi price for the same model before making a decision.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 10-09-2019
5 / 5 stars

Brandt Integrated Dishwasher serviced by Appliance Repairs

Brandt built in integrated dishwasher serviced and repaired by Appliance Repairs. Company fitted a new brandt waste pump to fix the fault. It has been working great since. Brandt dishwasher spare part prices are quite expensive. We also were told from Brandt that our model of dishwasher was no longer supported by them.  We also got them back to look at our Britannia oven. This was fixed without any Britannia spare parts. Very good service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 09-10-2019
4 / 5 stars

Arda dishwasher and Arda fridge freezer repair by Appliance Repairs

We got our Arda dishwasher and arda integrated fridge freezer fixed by Appliance Repairs.  The engineer arrived on time and was very professional. His name was Dan and he fitted a new sensor to the Arda dishwasher and thermostat to the Arda fridge freezer to get us going again.  He also serviced our Arda oven cooker.  He did not need to fit any part to the arda cooker oven which kept the cost down.  The price was very reasonable.  Will use them again as they also fix ovens, washing machine and fridge freezers as well as hobs and extractor cooker hoods. Very good repair man. Top service thanks.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 20-01-2020
4 / 5 stars

Hotpoint dishwasher repair Appliance Repairs

The heating element had gone on our lovely Hotpoint dishwasher. We had called another Hotpoint repair company who do service work on Hotpoint washing machines and dishwashers but they quoted silly money to call out a repairman. We called Hotpoint but they were expensive to. So we called a local company Appliance Repairs, who service and repair all Hotpoint domestic  appliances and they fixed the fault the next day as the engineer had an oven element in his van. Unfortunate for Hotpoint. Great service and very good help on the phone from their office staff especially Kate.  The engineer also said they do other Hotpoint domestic appliances so we have asked for a quote on a new Hotpoint oven.  We will compare this to a Hotpoint appliances and possibly a Indesit or aeg electrolux price for the same model before making a decision. I would recommend this company.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 01-02-2020
5 / 5 stars

Repair to my Bosch fridge freezer

On first visit identified faulty thermostat to my Bosch fridge freezer. Part had to be ordered through Bosch and fitted on second service call. Waited some time for part as the manufacturer Bosch had none in stock but was kept informed throughout via phone call updates by the very good office staff at Appliance Repairs. They replaced part on second visit. Good professional courteous service. Very pleased with repair. Bosch fridge freezer is working fine now. Good company. Would recommend.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 13-12-2019
3 / 5 stars

Miele dishwasher & Miele Washing machine repair Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repairs fixed my Miele dishwasher and Miele Washing machine. Bob was the engineer who was very professional and polite. When I rang the office the staff there were very good to asking me first to check if I was still under warranty with Miele. Bob explained they are also a Bosch dealer too and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch washing machine from them. Great service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 27-03-2019
5 / 5 stars

Neff dishwasher & Smeg oven cooker repaired Appliance Repairs

Appliance Repairs fixed my Neff dishwasher and Smeg oven cooker.  When I rang the office the staff there were very good to asking me first to check if I was still under warranty with either manufacturer. The engineer repairman that arrived was very professional and polite.  His name was Bob and he explained they are also a Bosch dealer and I have asked for a price of a new Bosch washing machine from them. Neff and Smeg engineer prices were far to high so I am glad I used a local company.  Great service thanks.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 01-06-2019
5 / 5 stars

Bosch Integrated appliance fridge freezer Installation by Appliance Repairs Ltd

Our Bosch integrated fridge freezer broke down a few weeks ago. We called out an installation engineer from Appliance Repairs to install our new bosch fridge freezer in our kitchen that we bought online. They did a great job of installing it and the repairman was very professional at doing it and also disposing of the old fridge freezer for us. Bosch could not offer this service as it was a built in model and needed a special installation engineer to do it. Great installation thank you. Great bosch fridge freezer appliance. Very happy customer. Thank you Appliance Repairs.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 15-03-2019
5 / 5 stars

Hotpoint oven and Hotpoint washing machine repair by Appliance Repairs

My Hotpoint oven and Hotpoint washing machine free standing type was repaired by Appliance Repairs. Engineer was very polite and explained everything he was doing to me. Had to have a part fitted to the Hotpoint oven. Hotpoint washing machine was fixed without any parts needed. They are a Hotpoint dealer too so may buy Hotpoint oven in future if this one goes wrong again as engineer said Hotpoint was a good appliance make. Thank you for great service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 26-10-2019
3 / 5 stars

Hotpoint cooker oven + Hotpoint Washing machine repair

Appliance Repairs fixed my Hotpoint cooker oven and Hotpoint Washing machine at my house. The engineer came out the next day, the fault was quickly diagnosed, and repaired the same day. Bob the engineer was very professional and polite and. When I rang the office the staff there were very good to asking me first if I was still under warranty with Hotpoint. Bob explained they are also a Hotpoint dealer too and I have asked for a price of a new Hotpoint dishwasher from them. A great all round service. Thank you appliance repairs especially to the lovely repairman Bob.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 10-08-2019
4 / 5 stars